Where do we meet?

Buffalo Wings and Rings for every game!


Follow us on twitter:

Text: "follow @AABBtweet"

To: 40404


Visit our AABB Facebook page


Welcome Browns Fans!

Alamo Area Browns Backers  

Cleveland Browns Backers Worldwide

http://fans.clevelandbrowns.com

2017 Schedule all time EST

1 Sunday, Sept. 10 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 1 p.m. CBS
2 Sunday, Sept. 17 at Baltimore Ravens 1 p.m. CBS
3 Sunday, Sept. 24 at Indianapolis Colts 1 p.m. CBS
4 Sunday, Oct. 1 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 1 p.m. CBS
5 Sunday, Oct. 8 vs. New York Jets 1 p.m. Fox
6 Sunday, Oct. 15 at Houston Texans 1 p.m. CBS
7 Sunday, Oct. 22 vs. Tennessee Titans 1 p.m. CBS
8 Sunday, Oct. 29 vs. Minnesota Vikings (London) 9:30 a.m. NFL Network
9 BYE ------ ------ ------
10 Sunday, Nov. 12 at Detroit Lions 1 p.m. CBS
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m. CBS
12 Sunday, Nov. 26 at Cincinnati Bengals 1 p.m. CBS
13 Sunday, Dec. 3 at Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 p.m. CBS
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 vs. Green Bay Packers 1 p.m. Fox
15 Sunday, Dec. 17 vs. Baltimore Ravens 1 p.m. CBS
16 Sunday, Dec. 24 at Chicago Bears 1 p.m. CBS
17 Sunday, Dec. 31 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1 p.m. CBS